flexiblefullpage -
Currently Reading

About + Contact

Advertisement
billboard -

About + Contact


March 25, 2022

Custom Builder magazine is a supplement to Professional Builder magazine, and serves as an industry news source for builders and designers of one-of-a-kind custom homes. Each issue delivers content about business management solutions, design ideas, and product news to inform and inspire your next project.

Since 1936, Professional Builder has been a leading business-to-business media source for the U.S. housing industry, delivering award-winning content in print, digital, video, email, social, and in-person channels.

CONTACT

 

EDITORIAL

 

Rich Binsacca

Rich Binsacca
Editorial Director
847.391.1011
rbinsacca@sgcmail.com

James McClister

James F. McClister
Editor
312-550-5489
jmcclister@sgcmail.com

Ingrid Bush

Ingrid Bush
Content Manager
202.780.9591
ibush@sgcmail.com

Layne Deakins

Layne Deakins
Associate Editor

Emma Catalano

Emma Catalano
Digital Editor
847.391.1057
ecatalano@sgcmail.com

Denise Dersin

Denise Dersin
Editorial Director
703.992.7640
ddersin@sgcmail.com

 

SALES

 

Toni Mancini

Tony Mancini
Group Director – Principal, Publisher
484.412.8686
tmancini@sgcmail.com

Adam Grubb

Adam Grubb
Director of Digital & Business Development
States: AK, AZ, CA, CO, HI, ID, MT, NM, NV, OR, UT, WA, WY
317.219.7546
agrubb@sgcmail.com

Bill Black

Bill Black
VP Strategic Partners – National Sales Manager
267.483.8788
bblack@sgcmail.com

Mike Stein

Michael Stein
VP Strategic Partners – Integrated Media Advisor 
610.918.1828

Judy Brociek

Judy Brociek
Director of Events
847.954.7943
jbrociek@sgcmail.com

Tina Kanter

Tina Kanter
Administrative Coordinator - Reprints
847.391.1054
tkanter@sgcmail.com

Jeff Elliott

Jeff Elliott Integrated Media Advisor Principal: Eastern Canada
616.795.6248
jelliott@sgcmail.com

Tim Gillerlain

Tim Gillerlain
Integrated Media Advisor
States: IL, IN, MN, ND, OH, TN, SD, MO

Ed Rafalowski

Ed Rafalowski
Integrated Media Advisor
States: AL, AR, CT, DC, DE, FL, GA, KY, LA, MA, MD, ME, MS, NC, NH, NJ, NY, PA, RI, SC, VT, WV, VA
215.429.7971

Richard Thompson

Richard Thompson
Inside Sales Manager
952.449.1592

SUBSCRIPTION INQUIRIES

Custom Builder
220 N Smith St Suite 440
Palatine, IL 60067
847.391.1000
Advertisement
boombox1 -
Advertisement
boombox2 -
Advertisement
native1 -
Advertisement
native2 -
Advertisement
halfpage1 -